Slacker.

Okay, okay. I’ve been slacking, I suck and I’m sorry. Life has been hectic lately, that’s obviously not a valid “excuse”, but blogging has taken a back seat. I know there are few things more annoying than someone who is supposed to be a daily blogger and doesn’t follow through. Again, I SUCK and I’m sorry!

In order to hopefully remedy this, I am going to start a new format! No blogging on weekends, with a weekend recap on Monday. This will help me out a TON- plus you shouldn’t be reading this on the weekends anyway. You should be out on adventures and loving life!

7/7, Day 7

Here’s the daily break-down…

OM NOMS:
B- Coffee
L- Salad, Chicken
D- Cheat! – Steak, spinach, loaded potato soup (yummm)

W- 112oz.
Sup- Probiotic, liver care(2/day), milk thistle/ dandelion/ yellow dock(2/day), magnesium, idoral, multivitamin, N-Acetyl- Cysteine Dock, D-3 (2/day), Liquid B-12 (25 drops)

WOD:
Long walk with Capone, letting my back recover.

MOBILITY:
15 minutes of various spinal mobility movements.

REFLECTION/ PAIN:
Low back pain.

7/8, Day 8

Here’s the daily break-down…

OM NOMS:
B- Coffee, prosciutto, applesauce
L- filet roast, cauliflower mash, grilled zuch squash and onion
D- Lamb burger with mushroom “bun”, cauliflower rice, olives, 1/2 Sweet Potato

W- 130oz.
Sup- Probiotic, liver care(2/day), milk thistle/ dandelion/ yellow dock(2/day), magnesium, idoral, multivitamin, N-Acetyl- Cysteine Dock, D-3 (2/day), Liquid B-12 (25 drops)

WOD:
Nancy
5RFT
400m Run
15 OHS (#95 , #65)

I modded 200m run and #52 OHS and finished in 19:01. Excellent WOD. Took Capone for a 20 minute walk after as well.

MOBILITY:
15 minutes of various spinal mobility movements.

REFLECTION/ PAIN:
My foot hurt like hell yesterday. I ended up taking Aleve for it- and I’m not so sure it’s associated with RA. It’s not located in a joint- it’s my upper foot… so naturally, it has me confused.

Leave a comment